There are ten chapters that make up Echockotee Lodge 200, with each corresponding with a specific district of the North Florida Council. Please note: the Outina Chapter (Timucua District) has merged with the Osceola Chapter!


Alachua District - Apieka Chapter

Baden Powell District - Seminole Chapter

Black Creek District - Timucuan Chapter

Great Muskogee District - Oglala Chapter

Marion District - Oklawaha Chapter

Osceola & Timucua Districts - Osceola Chapter

River Bend District - Elemukulek Chapter

Shawnee District - Saturiwa Chapter

Suwannee River District - Onathequa Chapter